A WordPress test post is up

I had such trouble posting to Blogger from my phone and iPad during our California trip that in the end I stopped trying. WordPress gets better press, so I’m testing it:

colddrake.wordpress.com
I hope to be blogging more in future: I need somewhere to record ideas and my progress in making ideas into tangible things.
About sarahw

A zoologist who draws, a spinner who weaves, a person who thinks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A WordPress test post is up

  1. Lynn says:

    I can see it! And I'm thinking seriously about blogging again regularly, too, since I have thoughts and actions I need to keep track of.

    Like

  2. Gwen says:

    I've been trying to post more than once or twice a year. Not so many thoughts, but at least somewhere to stick strings of photos.In other words, I see this post too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

